Sl No Appointment Name Contact Detail
1 Vice Chancellor Air Vice Marshal ASM Fakhrul Islam, OSP, GUP, ndc, afwc, psc, GD (P) +88-02-55065050
Email: vc@bsmraau.edu.bd
2 Pro-Vice Chancellor, BSMRAAU Air Commodore A T M Habibur Rahman, BSP, ndc, afwc, psc, GD (P) +88-02-55065052
Email: pro-vc@bsmraau.edu.bd
3 Treasurer, BSMRAAU Air Commodore Md Neyamul Kabir, BUP, hdmc, psc, GD(N) +88-02-55065056
Email: treasurer@bsmraau.edu.bd
4 Registrar, BSMRAAU Air Commodore Md Monirul Islam, BPP, psc, Engg +88-02-55065054
Email: registrar@bsmraau.edu.bd
5 Chief of Public Relations, Information & Publication Group Captain Md Rabiul Hasan +8801769995071
Email: chief.prip@bsmraau.edu.bd
6 System Analyst, ICT Cell, Office of the Vice Chancellor Liton Sharma Engg +8801322311457
Email: sharmabsmraau@gmail.com
7 APA Focal Point Group Captain Muhammad Rafiqul Islam, psc +8801769995072
Email: budgetbsmraau@gmail.com
8 Public Information Officer Salman David +8801711220206
Email: salman.h.david@gmail.com
9 Deputy Registrar (Admin) Flt Lt Hosne Mukit Abdullah +8801769407474
Email: ranger248abdullah@gmail.com
10 Coordinator to Pro-Vice Chancellor Squadron Leader +88-02-55065054
11 Staff Officer to Vice Chancellor Flt Lt Nahidul Hasan +88-02-55065050
Email: so-vc@bsmraau.edu.bd
12 Administrative Office Office +8801769995099
Email: contact@bsmraau.edu.bd


Contact Address

If you have a story to share or a question that has not been answered on our website, please get in touch with us via contact details listed below or fill in the form on the right.

  • Old Airport, Tejgaon Dhaka 1215